Toronto Dingos Football Club announce captains and leadership group for 2014

The 2014 leaders are as follows:


Div 1:

Captain: Shaun McKay

Vice: James Duggan

Vice: Tom Bell


Div 2:

Captain: Alvin Ranchhod

Vice: Gary Conlon


Congratulations to the captains and vice captains for this season.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Major Sponsors

AFLO Standings

2018 Division 1