Australian Lacrosse Association

Notice Board

 Sharks are now active and with the birds .... tweet your support @AusLax2014


All 2014 Team personnel would like to thank the Gold and Green sponsors of the 2014 Men's program. We are very fortunate to have such great lacrosse people and organisations backing us all the way to Denver ... join the Supporters Club today, contact us for details on how you can become a personal supporter of the Aussie Sharks in 2014 from as little as $100.


Graham Hobbs - Eureka Group

Fortrend Securities


Dimboola Memorial Secondary College

Lion - Matt Windsor

Mark Stephen

Crows Lacrosse Club - SA Past Players Association


Jock Garnsworthy

Colin Broz

Jan Walters

Wendel Litchfield

Mark Graham

Deb Graham

Mary Pickett

Colin Pickett

Rob Morriss

Tim Forbes

Bob Carter

Scott Morris

Sharon Morris

Ian McRae

Graham Gal

Francine Gal

Tyson Caulfield

Nicholas Graham

Ben Hitchins

Mal Hamilton - In Memory

Cameron Blair

Murray Gates

Kylie Cockman

Kelvin Minerds

Shane Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Michael Gates

Joe Forster

Freddie Forster

Noel & Carol Gilbert

Victorian Past Players Association

Alan Gandy

Robert Speakman

Bill Taylor

Dick Morgan

Fleming Family


Elaine Nyberg

Team Hyde 3

Team Hyde 2

Team Hyde 1

Mitchel Baker

Sue Robinson

Stephen Robinson

Dave Mack

Gordon Elder

Colin McRae

Ben McRae

Luke McRae

Salmon Plumbing & Gas

Shobbrook Family

N Jeffrey

Leighton Beamsley

Graham Reid

Bruce Freeman

LW & MF Taylor

Contact us now on email

Principal Team Sponsors

Supporters & Sponsors

Photo Gallery