Conratulations Rodney Maynard Hall of Fame Member

Welcome to the Mallee Football League

The Mallee Football League was formed in 1994 when the Lameroo & Districts Football League and the Murraylands Football League amalgamated.

There were 7 clubs involved with Karoonda Districts, Lameroo, Murrayville, Ngallo, Parilla / Geranium, Peake & Districts and Pinnaroo.

Parilla / Geranium went into recess in 1998 and Ngallo followed in 2001. Border Downs Tintinara joined the Mallee League in 2002 and there have been 6 clubs since that time.

Ken Box was elected Inaugural President with Trevor Coleman as Secretary.




Congratulations Rodnay Maynard South Australian Football Hall of Fame Member






Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

Ladder - Sidebar

Mallee A Grade 2019
1 Pinnaroo 24
2 Lameroo 20
3 Border Downs Tintinara 16
4 Karoonda 14
5 Murrayville 8
6 Peake 8