Season Fixture : Ballarat Rush  (Victorian Youth Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Terrill

3 07/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 Nunawading Basketball Stadium 51    Nunawading Spectres 78     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Diamond Valley Sports and Fitness Centre 51    Diamond Valley Eagles 80     View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 East Doncaster Secondary College 62    Bulleen Boomers 67     View
13 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Southern Basketball Stadium 49    Sandringham Sabres 94     View

Watson

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Minerdome 66       Bendigo Braves 69  View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 Minerdome 82       Kilsyth Cobras 88  View
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Minerdome 61       Dandenong Rangers 48  View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Warrandyte Sports Complex 68    Warrandyte Venom 67     View
6 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 The Rings 45    Ringwood Hawks 60     View
7 05/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 37    Melbourne Tigers 73     View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 83    Bendigo Braves 86     View
9 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Minerdome 70       Hume City Broncos 64  View
10 26/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 Minerdome 67       Waverley Falcons 82  View
  27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Minerdome 70       Warrandyte Venom 65  View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Minerdome 56       Knox Raiders 93  View
  03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Dandenong Basketball Stadium 52    Dandenong Rangers 67     View
12 16/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Minerdome 53       Altona Gators 54  View
13 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Minerdome 63       Hawthorn Magic 75  View
14 30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Kilsyth Sports Centre 44    Kilsyth Cobras 73     View
  01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Minerdome 52       Melbourne Tigers 82  View
15 07/07/18 (Sat) 20:15 Waverley Basketball Centre 68    Waverley Falcons 84     View
  08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Minerdome 48       Ringwood Hawks 72  View