Season Fixture : Meadow Park Eagles SC  (CANCELLED - Men's State League 5 North Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 13:00 Melrose Drive Reserve 14    FC Tullamarine 1     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 18:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Mitchell Rangers SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 18:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Glenroy Lions FC View
4 17/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 Quarries Park   Yarra Jets FC 4     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:40 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Bundoora United FC 4     View
7 08/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Moonee Valley Knights FC View
8 15/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Princes Park Oval #2   University of Melbourne Soccer Club 9     View
9 22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 11/09/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Keon Park SC   View
11 14/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 Alphington Park Oval     Alphington FC   View
12 19/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 6       FC Tullamarine View
13 26/06/21 (Sat) 16:00 Broadford Secondary College - Pitch 1   Mitchell Rangers SC 1     View
14 03/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 1   Glenroy Lions FC View
15 10/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Yarra Jets FC View
16 17/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 24/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Bundoora United FC   View
18 31/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Fairbairn Park - Pitch 2   Moonee Valley Knights FC 1     View
19 07/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     University of Melbourne Soccer Club   View
20 21/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 28/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 JC Donath Reserve - Pitch 8     Keon Park SC   View
22 04/09/21 (Sat) 13:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Alphington FC   View