Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U9 Yellow  (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Orange)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Brighton Zombies   View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:20 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U10/11)     Sandringham Panthers   View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     East Bentleigh U9 Stingers   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:20 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U10/11)     Sandringham Comets   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Chelsea FC   View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4     Brighton Zombies   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:10 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U10/11)     Sandringham Panthers   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Bailey Reserve - SSF1     East Bentleigh U9 Stingers   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:10 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Brighton Flying Banshees   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2     East Bentleigh U9 Thunder   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Sandringham Comets   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 1     Chelsea FC   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Dendy Park - B     Brighton Zombies   View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Elwood City SC Red   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     East Bentleigh U9 Stingers   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Dendy Park - A     Brighton Flying Banshees   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     East Bentleigh U9 Thunder   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U10/11)     Sandringham Comets   View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play