Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U10 Red  (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Kangaroos Blue)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Brighton Fury   View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lawton Park Reserve - MiniRoos     Langwarrin SC   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Mt Martha U10 Captains   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Sweeney Reserve - Pitch 3     Berwick City Lions   View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Chelsea FC   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Dallas Brooks Park - SSF 2 (U11)     Mornington SC   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Doveton SC   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Doug Denyer Reserve - MiniRoos     Aspendale Leopards   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - Y     Brighton Fury   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Langwarrin SC   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Mace Oval - Mini 1 (U9)     Mt Martha U10 Captains   View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Berwick City Lions   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 1     Chelsea FC   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Mornington SC   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Waratah Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Doveton SC   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Aspendale Leopards   View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play