Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U12 Girls  (Sportsmart Girls' South 12 Joeys Blue)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 Mace Oval - Mini 2 (U11)   Mt Martha Girls U12 Mariners 4     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Shipston Reserve - Pitch 2   Bayside Argonauts FC 3     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 7       Brighton Lorikeets View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Bailey Reserve - SSF1   East Bentleigh U12 Girls Lightning 6     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2   Mt Martha Girls U12 Mariners View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 4       Casey Comets FC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 North Seaford Reserve - Pitch 3   Seaford United SC View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Delacombe Park   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Athenas 2     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 3       Bayside Argonauts FC View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Dendy Park - Z   Brighton Lorikeets 1     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2   East Bentleigh U12 Girls Lightning View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Comets Stadium - Mini 1 (U9)   Casey Comets FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 8       Seaford United SC View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 3       Peninsula Strikers JFC - Athenas View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Bayside Argonauts FC View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 2       Brighton Lorikeets View
  29/08/19 (Thu) 16:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2   Mt Martha Girls U12 Mariners View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 11:15 Bailey Reserve - SSF2   East Bentleigh U12 Girls Lightning 5     View

Turn your favourite sports memories into

A FREE NFT!

Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen