Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U12 Green  (Sportsmart Boys' Saturday South 12 Wallabies Blue)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:10 Doug Denyer Reserve - MiniRoos   Aspendale SC 1     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:20 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 5       Berwick City Bears View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1   Skye United FC 2     View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 9       Aspendale SC View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:15 Comets Stadium - Mini 1 (U9)   Casey Comets FC Titus 3     View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2   Mount Eliza U12 Orange 3     View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC U15s- Andy 1     View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 6       Chelsea FC Wildcats View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:20 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 3       Mount Eliza U12 Red View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Mace Oval - Mini 3 (U11)   Mt Martha U12 Captains View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 7       Berwick City Sharks View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:10 Delacombe Park   Peninsula Strikers JFC View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:10 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 9       Hampton Park United Sparrows FC A View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sweeney Reserve - Pitch 2   Berwick City Tigers 6     View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sweeney Reserve - Pitch 2   Berwick City Bears 1     View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 9       Skye United FC View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4 8       Casey Comets FC Titus View
19 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 6       Peninsula Strikers JFC View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play