Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U12 Orange  (Sportsmart Boys' Saturday South 12 Wallabies Blue)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 Sweeney Reserve - Pitch 3   Berwick City Bears 4     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:10 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Casey Comets FC Titus View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) Regrade Result 3       Mount Eliza U12 Red View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:15 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC U15s- Andy 4     View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 2       Chelsea FC Wildcats View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 INACTIVE Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 3       Mount Eliza U12 Green View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:15 Mace Oval - Junior Pitch   Mt Martha U12 Captains 3     View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Sweeney Reserve - Pitch 2   Berwick City Sharks 2     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:10 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 1       Peninsula Strikers JFC View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC A View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 1       Berwick City Tigers View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3 4       Berwick City Bears View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1   Skye United FC 1     View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3 6       Aspendale SC View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:10 Comets Stadium - Pitch 1   Casey Comets FC Titus 1     View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:20 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2   Mount Eliza U12 Red 3     View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Hampton Park United Sparrows FC U15s- Andy View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 2   Chelsea FC Wildcats 2     View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.