Season Fixture : Brimbank Stallions FC  (CANCELLED - Men's State League 1 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Essendon Royals SC View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 15:00 Gilwell Park (Mosaic Reserve) - Pitch 1   Whittlesea United SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Corio SC View
4 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC 1     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 2       Sydenham Park SC View
6 01/05/21 (Sat) 17:30 City Vista Pavilion & Sports Field - Pitch 1   Caroline Springs George Cross FC 1     View
7 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Yallambie Park Reserve   Banyule City SC View
8 15/05/21 (Sat) 18:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Altona City SC 1     View
9 22/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 4       FC Clifton Hill View
10 11/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Fitzroy City SC   View
11 14/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Keilor Park SC   View
12 18/06/21 (Fri) 20:30 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Essendon Royals SC 1     View
13 26/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 3       Whittlesea United SC View
14 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Hume Reserve - Pitch 1   Corio SC View
15 10/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 3       Yarraville FC View
16 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1     Sydenham Park SC   View
17 24/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Caroline Springs George Cross FC   View
18 31/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Banyule City SC View
19 07/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Altona City SC   View
20 21/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Quarries Park     FC Clifton Hill   View
21 28/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1     Fitzroy City SC   View
22 04/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Keilor Park SC   View