Season Fixture : Maccabi FC Women  (CANCELLED - Women's State League 1 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 20:30 Monbulk Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 1 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC 3     View
2 25/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 2       Mazenod FC View
3 04/05/21 (Tue) 20:00 Jubilee Park (S) - (NPL)   Ringwood City FC 2     View
4 09/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   Croydon City Arrows SC View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Fairfield Park - Senior   Yarra Jets 1 View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   FC Noble Hurricanes View
7 04/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 2       Knox City FC WSL1 View
8 15/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1     Skye United FC   View
9 05/09/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Monash Uni Womens 1sts   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 2       Monbulk Rangers SC View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 Mazenod College - Main Gate (S)   Mazenod FC 1     View
12 11/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   Ringwood City FC View
13 18/07/21 (Sun) 19:00 Esther Park Reserve - Synthetic     Croydon City Arrows SC   View
14 25/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Yarra Jets 1   View
15 01/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Alex Nelson Reserve   FC Noble Hurricanes 1     View
16 08/08/21 (Sun) 16:00 Egan Lee Reserve - Pitch 1     Knox City FC WSL1   View
17 22/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Skye United FC   View
18 29/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Monash University Playing Fields - Pitch 1     Monash Uni Womens 1sts   View