Season Fixture : Maccabi FC Women Reserves  (CANCELLED - Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 18:30 Monbulk Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 1 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC 4     View
2 25/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   Mazenod Football Club View
3 04/05/21 (Tue) 18:00 Jubilee Park (S) - (NPL)   Ringwood City FC 3     View
4 09/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   Croydon City Arrows SC Reserves View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 Fairfield Park - Senior   Yarra Jets 3 3     View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 1       FC Noble Hurricanes View
7 04/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 2       Knox City FC WReserves View
8 15/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1     Skye United FC   View
9 05/09/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Monash Uni Womens 2nds   View
10 31/08/21 (Tue) 18:30 DISC - Pitch 1     Monbulk Rangers SC   View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 Mazenod College - Main Gate (S)   Mazenod Football Club 3     View
12 11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3 2       Ringwood City FC View
13 18/07/21 (Sun) 17:00 Esther Park Reserve - Synthetic     Croydon City Arrows SC Reserves   View
14 25/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Yarra Jets 3   View
15 01/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 Alex Nelson Reserve   FC Noble Hurricanes 2     View
16 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Egan Lee Reserve - Pitch 1     Knox City FC WReserves   View
17 22/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3     Skye United FC   View
18 29/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 Monash University Playing Fields - Pitch 1     Monash Uni Womens 2nds   View