Season Fixture : Modbury Vista Div 2  (Women's Division 1 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

10 28/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 Underdown Park   Salisbury Inter Div 3 View
11 05/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 6       Flinders Flames View
12 12/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 11       Adelaide Comets View
13 17/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 Carnegie Reserve   Western Strikers View
14 26/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 8       Metro United Div 1 View
15 02/08/20 (Sun)
(Friendly)
12:30 Cancelled     Football SA U14 Girls   View
16 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 2       Adelaide University Div 1 View
17 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 3       Football SA U14 Girls View
18 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Steve Woodcock Sports Centre   Campbelltown City Div 1 View
19 30/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 06/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames 1     View
21 13/09/20 (Sun) 15:30 Newspot Stadium - Richardson Reserve 3       Salisbury Inter Div 3 View
22 20/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 University Ovals   Adelaide University Div 1 View
23 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 VALO Football Centre - The Parks - Artificial 2   Football SA U14 Girls View