Season Fixture : Modbury Vista  (Under 15 Girls Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/19 (Mon) 18:30 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets 1     View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Collins Reserve   Fulham United - Red 5     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Hawks Nest   Adelaide Hills View
5 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Jubilee Reserve   Adelaide Jaguars - Red 1     View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Women's Memorial Playing Fields   Cumberland United 3     View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 University Ovals   Adelaide University - Red 2     View
8 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Ladywood Reserve 1       Adelaide Comets View
9 07/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Women's Memorial Playing Fields   Cumberland United 2     View
10 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 University Ovals   Adelaide University - Red 6     View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Tea Tree Gully Memorial Oval 1       Adelaide Jaguars - Red View
12 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Collins Reserve   Fulham United - Red 4     View
13 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets 1     View
14 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 The Heights School 1       Cumberland United View
15 01/09/19 (Sun) 08:45 Ladywood Reserve 1       Adelaide University - Red View
16 08/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Jubilee Reserve   Adelaide Jaguars - Red 3     View
17 15/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 The Heights School 3       Fulham United - Red View