Season Fixture : Modbury Vista JSL  (Under 16 JSL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/19 (Mon) 18:30 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets JSL 7     View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 The Paddocks   Para Hills Knights JSL 4     View
3 07/04/19 (Sun) 08:45 Smith Partners Stadium   Modbury Jets JSL View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Plympton Park   Plympton Bulldogs 1     View
5 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Steve Woodcock Sports Centre   Campbelltown City JSL 7     View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Manson Oval   Sturt Lions Blue JSL 2     View
7 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Park 19   Adelaide City JSL 8     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 A.A Bailey Reserve   Cumberland United JSL 6     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Collins Reserve   Fulham United JSL 2     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 08:45 Ladywood Reserve 4       Elizabeth Grove View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 08:45 West Beach Parks Football Centre   Sturt Lions Orange JSL 1     View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets JSL View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:45 Wynn Vale Oval   Para Hills Knights JSL View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Modbury Jets JSL View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Plympton Bulldogs View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Campbelltown City JSL View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Sturt Lions Blue JSL View
18 08/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 Wynn Vale Oval   Adelaide City JSL View
19 15/09/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval   Cumberland United JSL View
20 22/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 Wynn Vale Oval 2       Fulham United JSL View
21 30/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Dauntsey Reserve   Elizabeth Grove View
22 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:15 Wynn Vale Oval 3       Sturt Lions Orange JSL View