Season Fixture : Modbury Vista  (Under 12 Yellow JPL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/19 (Wed) 18:15 The Paddocks   Para Hills Knights 8     View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 Karbeethan Reserve   Gawler Eagles 3     View
3 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Smith Partners Stadium   Modbury Jets 2     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Cornerstone College 10    Mount Barker United 2     View
5 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Karingal Reserve   Seaford Rangers 3     View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 Ferryden Park   Adelaide Olympic 2     View
7 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Manson Oval   Sturt Lions 4     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Taperoo Reserve   Port Adelaide 2     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Croatian Sports Centre 1       Raiders View
10 12/06/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
11 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets 9     View