Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers  (North West Senior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/07/20 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 3 5       Burnie United View
  10/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 Valley Road 3   Ulverstone SC View
2 17/07/20 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 3   Ulverstone SC View
  17/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 Valley Road 3 7       Burnie United View
3 24/07/20 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Burnie United 1     View
  24/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
4 31/07/20 (Fri) 18:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 2     View
  31/07/20 (Fri) 19:15 Montello 2   Ulverstone SC 9     View
5 07/08/20 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Burnie United 2     View
  07/08/20 (Fri) 20:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
6 14/08/20 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 3 1       Burnie United View
  14/08/20 (Fri) 20:30 Valley Road 3   Ulverstone SC View
7 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:15 Montello 2   Ulverstone SC 9     View
  21/08/20 (Fri) 20:30 Montello 2   Burnie United View
8 28/08/20 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 5     View
  28/08/20 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Burnie United 2     View
9 04/09/20 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 3   Ulverstone SC View
  04/09/20 (Fri) 20:30 Valley Road 3 1       Burnie United View
10 11/09/20 (Fri) 18:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 2     View
  11/09/20 (Fri) 19:15 Montello 2 1       Ulverstone SC View
11 18/09/20 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Burnie United 3     View
  18/09/20 (Fri) 20:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 6     View
12 25/09/20 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 3   Burnie United View
  25/09/20 (Fri) 20:30 Valley Road 3   Ulverstone SC View