Season Fixture : Beachside  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 1       Newtown Eagles View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 2     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Weily Park   Hobart United 1     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 7       Clarence Zebras View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   University S.C. View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 3     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 4       Kingborough Lions View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Glenorchy Knights View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 3       Taroona FC View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 5       Metro FC View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:45 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 2     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 3       South Hobart View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 2       Hobart United View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 3       South East United View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View