Season Fixture : Port FC Tigersnakes  (MiniRoos - Hastings U6 Pool C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F5     Lake Cathie Yellow   View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F5     Iona Roar   View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F4     Port United Goannas   View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Coyotes   View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:40 Fairmont Gardens F7b     Wauchope Timbercutters   View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:50 St Columba Front Oval F4     Iona Jets   View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Tuffins Lane F7     Port United Dragons   View
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Vince Inmon Sporting Complex F4     Camden Haven Red   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F5     Port Saints Leopards   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex F1     Lake Cathie Yellow   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 09:50 St Columba Front Oval F5     Iona Roar   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Port United Goannas   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Coyotes   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Macquarie Park F5     Wauchope Timbercutters   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 09:50 St Columba Front Oval F4     Iona Jets   View
16 04/09/21 (Sat) 09:00 Tuffins Lane F8     Port United Dragons   View