Season Fixture : Port FC  (Mens Northern League - B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Macquarie Park F2 1       Kempsey Saints White View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Macquarie Park F2 7       Macleay Valley Rangers View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Eden Street Sporting Fields F2   Kempsey Saints Green View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Lower Macleay Sporting Fields   Lower Macleay Brumbies View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 Wayne Richards Park F3   Port United Dragons 3     View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Macquarie Park F2 7       Western Phoenix View
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 Vince Inmon Sporting Complex F1   Camden Haven Redbacks 1     View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Tuffins Lane F1   Port United Crocodiles View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Macquarie Park F2 2       Wauchope Axemen View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Findlay Park F2   Port Saints Wolves 2     View