Season Fixture : Port FC Pythons  (MiniRoos - Hastings U6 Pool B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Jaguars   View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Bears   View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Camden Haven White   View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 St Columba Front Oval F4     Iona Mariners   View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F5     Lake Cathie Blue   View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Fairmont Gardens F7b     Wauchope Bullocks   View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Iona City   View
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Tuffins Lane F8     Port United Crocodiles   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Lions   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:50 Findlay Park F3     Port Saints Jaguars   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Port Saints Bears   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Vince Inmon Sporting Complex F4     Camden Haven White   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Iona Mariners   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 09:50 Wayne Richards Park F1a     Lake Cathie Blue   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Wauchope Bullocks   View
16 04/09/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F4     Iona City   View