Season Fixture : Port FC Bandits  (North - U16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2 2       Port Saints Coyotes View
2 14/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Vince Inmon Sporting Complex F1   Camden Haven Redbacks 6     View
3 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park F2   Port United Devils 1     View
4 28/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 Wayne Richards Park F3   Port United Wallabies 8     View
5 04/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2 1       Wauchope Axemen View
6 18/06/21 (Fri) 20:00 Eden Street Sporting Fields F1a   Kempsey Saints White View
7 25/06/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 09/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2   Kempsey Saints Green View
9 16/07/21 (Fri) 17:30 Findlay Park F2   Iona FC View
10 23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Dixie Park   Port United Turtles View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2   Port United Crocodiles View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2 1       Port Saints Coyotes View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:30 Macquarie Park F2   Camden Haven Redbacks View
14 10/09/21 (Fri) 17:30 Macquarie Park F2     Port United Devils   View
15 29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Macquarie Park F2     Port United Wallabies   View
16 03/09/21 (Fri) 19:30 Fairmont Gardens F1     Wauchope Axemen   View