Season Fixture : Port FC Cobras  (MiniRoos - Hastings U8 Pool A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Macquarie Park F3     Camden Haven Black   View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Iona Mariners   View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Port United Dragons   View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Port Saints Bobcats   View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Lake Cathie Blue   View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Fairmont Gardens F3     Wauchope Loggers   View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Macquarie Park F3     Iona Glory   View
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Findlay Park F4     Port Saints Leopards   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 Macquarie Park F3     Port Saints Bears   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Camden Haven Black   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Macquarie Park F3     Iona Mariners   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Port United Dragons   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Port Saints Bobcats   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 Wayne Richards Park F1c     Lake Cathie Blue   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 Macquarie Park F3     Wauchope Loggers   View
16 04/09/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F3     Iona Glory   View