Season Fixture : Port FC Adders  (MiniRoos - North U7 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:40 Findlay Park F6     Port Saints Rabbits   View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F5     Port Saints Otters   View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Tuffins Lane F9     Port United Dingoes   View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F5     Iona Thistle   View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F4     Wauchope Waratahs   View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F6     Port Saints Pumas   View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:50 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex F1     Lake Cathie Blue   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 St Columba Front Oval F6     Iona Wanderers   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 St Columba Front Oval F6     Iona City   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:40 Macquarie Park F5     Camden Haven Redbacks   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 11:30 Findlay Park F6     Port Saints Rabbits   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:40 Macquarie Park F5     Port Saints Otters   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Tuffins Lane F9     Port United Dingoes   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 09:50 Macquarie Park F5     Iona Thistle   View
16 04/09/21 (Sat) 11:30 Fairmont Gardens F7a     Wauchope Waratahs   View