Season Fixture : Port FC Pythons  (MiniRoos - North U11A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:20 Macquarie Park F1     Port Saints Coyotes   View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 11:20 Tuffins Lane F2     Port United Crocodiles   View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F1     Iona Jets   View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex F6     Lake Cathie Blue   View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:10 Macquarie Park F1     Kempsey Hornets   View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Optus Park F3 (Dangar St)     Macleay Valley Rangers   View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F1     Upper Macleay Yowies   View
8 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Fairmont Gardens F4b     Wauchope Axemen   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Macquarie Park F1     Port United Emus   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Findlay Park F2b     Port Saints Coyotes   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:10 Macquarie Park F1     Port United Crocodiles   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 11:20 Macquarie Park F1     Iona Jets   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 11:20 Macquarie Park F1     Lake Cathie Blue   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 10:10 Kemp Street Sporting Complex F3     Kempsey Hornets   View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 11:20 Macquarie Park F1     Macleay Valley Rangers   View
16 04/09/21 (Sat) 10:10 Macquarie Park F1     Upper Macleay Yowies   View