Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:15 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
2 06/06/19 (Thu) 19:00 Noranda Sports Complex A       View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Wauhop Park B       View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:35 Charles Riley Reserve A       View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Winthrop Reserve C       View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Vasto Reserve B       View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Hossack Reserve D (Juniors)       View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:40 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve B       View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 Vasto Reserve B       View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:25 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Maida Vale Reserve 3       View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:55 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Koorana Reserve 1A       View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:45 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A       View
18 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Charles Riley Reserve A       View