Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 John Connell Reserve A       View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Carine Open Space A       View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Herb Graham Recreation Centre A       View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
7 01/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 Onside Sports Stadium       View
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park 1       View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Butlers Reserve 1       View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Beldon Park       View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 Woodville Reseve       View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View