Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Cluster 10

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 09:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
  21/06/20 (Sun) 09:45 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 09:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
  28/06/20 (Sun) 09:45 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
  05/07/20 (Sun) 09:45 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
  12/07/20 (Sun) 09:45 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park       View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
  19/07/20 (Sun) 09:15 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
  26/07/20 (Sun) 09:15 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
7 02/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
  02/08/20 (Sun) 09:15 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
  09/08/20 (Sun) 09:15 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
  16/08/20 (Sun) 09:15 Maida Vale Reserve 1       View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
  23/08/20 (Sun) 09:45 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
  30/08/20 (Sun) 09:45 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
  06/09/20 (Sun) 09:45 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
  13/09/20 (Sun) 09:45 Walter Padbury Reserve (5/6/7)       View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View
  20/09/20 (Sun) 09:15 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View
  27/09/20 (Sun) 09:15 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 08:30 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View
  04/10/20 (Sun) 09:15 Frye Park C (8s/9s) (1)       View