Season Fixture : Belmont AA/01-2019  (Interdistrict A/Age N)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 Gregory Park No.1   West Wallsend AA/01-2019 1     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 Marks Oval Complex 1 1       Rutherford FC AA/02-2019 View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 Federal Park 1   Fletcher AASa/02-2019 1     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Tuxford Park 2   Shortland AASa/03-2019 1     View
6 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 3       Morisset AA/01-2019 View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 Finnan Oval No.1   Toronto Awaba AASa/02-2019 1     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 Marks Oval Complex 2 2       West Wallsend AA/01-2019 View
10 24/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 Norm Chapman Oval   Rutherford FC AA/02-2019 1     View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:45 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Fletcher AASa/02-2019 View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Shortland AASa/03-2019 View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Auston Oval   Morisset AA/01-2019 4     View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 1       Toronto Awaba AASa/02-2019 View

Finals

1 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:45 Tredinnick Oval No.1 4       Morisset AA/01-2019 View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:45 Taylor Park No.2 1       Toronto Awaba AASa/02-2019 View