Season Fixture : Belmont 18/01-2019  (Interdistrict 18 D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Tredinnick Oval No.2   Lake Macquarie FC 18/01-2019 5     View
2 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Evans Park 1   Cardiff 18/01-2019 1     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Marks Oval Complex 1 6       Edgeworth 18/02-2019 View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Singleton Strikers FC 18/01-2019 View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 Chapman Oval No.3   Swansea 18/01-2019 3     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 1 2       Lake Macquarie FC 18/01-2019 View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 Marks Oval Complex 2 5       Cardiff 18/01-2019 View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Edgeworth Oval 2   Edgeworth 18/02-2019 View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Alroy Oval   Singleton Strikers FC 18/01-2019 View
10 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2 6       Swansea 18/01-2019 View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Tredinnick Oval No.1   Lake Macquarie FC 18/01-2019 1     View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Evans Park 1   Cardiff 18/01-2019 View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:15 Marks Oval Complex 2 6       Edgeworth 18/02-2019 View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 1   Singleton Strikers FC 18/01-2019 View
15 15/05/19 (Wed) 19:15 Chapman Oval No.2   Swansea 18/01-2019 1     View

Finals

1 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 Gregory Park No.2 6       Swansea 18/01-2019 View
2 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:00 Tredinnick Oval No.1   Lake Macquarie FC 18/01-2019 View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Jack Neaves Oval 1   Singleton Strikers FC 18/01-2019 View