Season Fixture : Belmont 13/01-2019  (Interdistrict 13 E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 6       Edgeworth 13/01-2019 View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:10 Fieldsend Oval 1   Maitland JFC 13/01-2019 1     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 2       Tenambit Sharks FC 13/01-2019 View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Wallsend 2   Maryland Fletcher 13/01-2019 2     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       New Lambton 13/02-2019 View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Yulong Pk 2   Medowie 13/01-2019 View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Lochinvar Rovers FC 13/01-2019 View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Edgeworth Oval 3   Edgeworth 13/01-2019 View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Maitland JFC 13/01-2019 View
10 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Beryl Humble Oval   Tenambit Sharks FC 13/01-2019 3     View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Maryland Fletcher 13/01-2019 View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Novocastrian Pk 1   New Lambton 13/02-2019 View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 7       Medowie 13/01-2019 View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Lochinvar Sporting Complex   Lochinvar Rovers FC 13/01-2019 View

Finals

1 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 Edgeworth Oval 2 2       Tenambit Sharks FC 13/01-2019 View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Jack Neaves Oval 2   Tenambit Sharks FC 13/01-2019 View