Season Fixture : Belmont AAFri/01-2019  (Interdistrict AA Fri J)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/04/19 (Fri) 20:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Raymond Terrace AAFr/02-2019 View
2 03/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Tredinnick Oval No.1   Lake Macquarie FC AAFri/01-2019 1     View
3 10/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Marks Oval Complex 1 1       Kurri Kurri JFC AAFri/01-2019 View
4 17/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Lorn Park   North United Wolves SC AAFri/02-2019 4     View
5 24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Stevenson Park 1   Mayfield Junior AAFr/04-2019 View
6 31/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 3       Tilligerry AAFr/02-2019 View
7 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 Yulong Oval   Medowie AAFr/02-2019 2     View
8 21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 King Park 4   Raymond Terrace AAFr/02-2019 View
9 23/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 Marks Oval Complex 1 1       Lake Macquarie FC AAFri/01-2019 View
10 12/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Birralee Oval   Kurri Kurri JFC AAFri/01-2019 1     View
11 19/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 2       North United Wolves SC AAFri/02-2019 View
12 26/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 2       Mayfield Junior AAFr/04-2019 View
13 02/08/19 (Fri) 20:00 Mallabula Sporting Complex 2   Tilligerry AAFr/02-2019 1     View
14 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Marks Oval Complex 1 3       Medowie AAFr/02-2019 View

Finals

1 16/08/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
20:00 Carmichael Park   Kurri Kurri JFC AAFri/01-2019 1     View
2 23/08/19 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:00 Birralee Oval Snr 6       North United Wolves SC AAFri/02-2019 View
3 06/09/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:00 Miller Park   Kurri Kurri JFC AAFri/01-2019 1     View