Season Fixture : Young   (1st Grade Men (Pascoe Cup))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 15:20 Showgrounds   South Wagga 1     View
2 02/05/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hall Bros Oval 1       Lake Albert View
3 09/05/21 (Sun) 15:20 Bull Paddock   Tumut View
4 16/05/21 (Sun) 15:20 O'Connor Park   Cootamundra View
5 23/05/21 (Sun) 15:20 Rawlings Park 2   Tolland View
6 30/05/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hall Bros Oval 3       Henwood Park View
7 06/06/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hall Bros Oval   Leeton View
8 20/06/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hanwood 1   Hanwood 4     View
9 15/08/21 (Sun) 15:20 Postponed     Wagga United   View
10 04/07/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hall Bros Oval 4       South Wagga View
11 11/07/21 (Sun) 15:20 Rawlings Park 4   Lake Albert 3     View
12 19/09/21 (Sun) 15:20 Postponed     Tumut   View
13 25/07/21 (Sun) 13:10 O'Connor Park 5       Cootamundra View
14 01/08/21 (Sun) 15:20 Rawlings Park 4   Henwood Park 1     View
15 08/08/21 (Sun) 15:20 Hall Bros Oval 7       Tolland View
16 22/08/21 (Sun) 15:20 Postponed     Leeton   View
17 29/08/21 (Sun) 15:20 Postponed     Hanwood   View
18 12/09/21 (Sun) 15:20 Postponed     Wagga United   View