Season Fixture : Young   (3rd Grade Men (Blake Trophy))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:25 Bull Paddock   Tumut 1     View
2 01/05/21 (Sat) 15:25 Hall Bros Oval 2       Hanwood View
3 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 15/05/21 (Sat) 15:25 Hall Bros Oval 6       Temora View
5 22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 29/05/21 (Sat) 15:25 Hall Bros Oval 6       Henwood Park View
7 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:25 Rawlings Park 2   WU Crows 1     View
8 19/06/21 (Sat) 15:25 Hall Bros Oval 2       SW Warriors View
9 14/08/21 (Sat) 15:25 Postponed     SW Gladiators   View
10 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:25 Rawlings Park 6   LA Red Sharks 2     View
11 10/07/21 (Sat) 15:25 Rawlings Park 2   LA Black Sharks 3     View
12 21/08/21 (Sat) 15:25 Postponed     WU Swifts   View
13 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Postponed     Leeton   View
14 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:05 Hanwood 1   Hanwood 1     View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 15:25 Hall Bros Oval 6       Tumut View
16 11/09/21 (Sat) 15:25 Postponed     Temora   View
17 18/09/21 (Sat) 15:25 Postponed     Temora   View