Season Fixture : Bayswater  (8 South 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Ferntree Gully Eagles   View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Rowville   View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Endeavour Hills / Knox   View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Mitcham   View
5 09/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Boronia   View
6 16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lewis Park     Rowville Knights   View
7 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Blackburn   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lewis Park     Endeavour Hills / Knox   View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 Lewis Park     Lysterfield   View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lewis Park     Wantirna South   View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 Lewis Park     Rowville   View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 Lewis Park     Vermont   View