Season Fixture : Bayswater  (9 White 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     Rowville   View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 Dobson Park     Upper Ferntree Gully   View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 Narre Warren East Reserve     South Belgrave   View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     The Basin Green   View
5 09/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     The Basin Green   View
6 16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     South Belgrave   View
7 23/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Liberty Reserve     The Knights - Rowville   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     Upper Ferntree Gully   View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     The Basin Green   View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Narre Warren East Reserve     South Belgrave   View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Bayswater Junior Oval     Ringwood   View