Season Fixture : Bayswater Gold  (17B 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:45 Kimberley Reserve 3.9-27    Chirnside Park 6.6-42     View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:45 Forest Hill Reserve 16.21-117    Forest Hill Green 5.7-37     View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:45 Bayswater Oval 11.13-79       Heathmont 9.9-63  View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 14:45 Bayswater Junior Oval 11.10-76       Donvale 9.9-63  View
5 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:45 Brentwood Reserve 11.9-75    Glen Waverley Rovers White 7.4-46     View
6 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:55 Bayswater Junior Oval 17.18-120       Lysterfield Grey 4.3-27  View
7 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:45 Wally Tew Reserve 17.10-112    Ferntree Gully Eagles 8.8-56     View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:45 Heatherdale Reserve 10.12-72    Heathmont 4.15-39     View
11 25/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 Bayswater Oval 3.9-27       Donvale 7.8-50  View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 14:45 Bayswater Junior Oval 5.11-41       Glen Waverley Rovers White 4.9-33  View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:45 Windermere Reserve 15.4-94    Lysterfield Grey 5.9-39     View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:45 Knox Gardens Reserve 11.3-69    Knox 9.5-59     View