Season Fixture : Bayswater  (11C 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 6.8-44       Chirnside Park 2.4-16  View
2 18/04/21 (Sun) 10:05 Eastfield Park 1.1-7    South Croydon 6.3-39     View
3 25/04/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 9.9-63       Upper Ferntree Gully 0.0-0  View
4 02/05/21 (Sun) 10:05 Jubilee Park (Top Oval) 2.1-13    Ringwood 8.8-56     View
5 09/05/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 2.9-21       South Belgrave 5.0-30  View
6 16/05/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 1.2-8       Lilydale 10.9-69  View
7 23/05/21 (Sun) 10:05 Ringwood North Reserve 1.1-7    North Ringwood Black 4.4-28     View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 10:05 Vermont Recreation Reserve 9.10-64    Vermont Gold 2.0-12     View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 6.6-42       The Basin 3.1-19  View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 4.3-27       South Belgrave 1.1-7  View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 10:05 The Gateway Reserve 2.1-13    Lilydale 3.3-21     View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 10:05 Bayswater Junior Oval 8.7-55       Waverley Blues 1.3-9  View