Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

BA

2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:30 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  19/10/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
18:30 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
3 26/10/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
18:30 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1)       View
  26/10/19 (Sat) 18:30 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1)       View
4 09/11/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
16:00 Warrandyte Sports Complex (WSC)       View
  09/11/19 (Sat) 16:00 Warrandyte Sports Complex (WSC)       View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1)       View
  16/11/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
13:30 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1)       View
6 23/11/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
17:40 Princes Hill Secondary College (PHSC)       View
  23/11/19 (Sat) 17:40 Princes Hill Secondary College (PHSC)       View

BB

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 2 (DSC2)       View
  12/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 2 (DSC2)       View

BF

7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:00 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  30/11/19 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
16:00 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre Court 1 (TLC1)       View
  07/12/19 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
16:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre Court 1 (TLC1)       View
9 14/12/19 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
16:50 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  14/12/19 (Sat) 16:50 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
10 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:20 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 2 (MUL2)       View
  01/02/20 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
14:20 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 2 (MUL2)       View
11 08/02/20 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  08/02/20 (Sat) 19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
12 15/02/20 (Sat) 19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  15/02/20 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
19:20 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
13 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:30 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View
  22/02/20 (Sat)
(BF Regular Season)
18:30 Doncaster Secondary College Court 1 (DSC1)       View