Season Fixture : RAVSTASS Ravens  (Senior Women - Swanport Hotel)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/08/20 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 42       Bullets 11  View
2 02/09/20 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 58       Rebels 15  View
3 09/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 20    Falcons View
4 16/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 45    Bullets 10     View
5 23/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 70    Rebels 21     View
6 14/10/20 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 46    Falcons Red 14     View
7 21/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 66    Falcons 24     View
8 28/10/20 (Wed) BYE BYE        
9 04/11/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 77       Bullets 28  View
10 11/11/20 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 87       Rebels 10  View
11 18/11/20 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2   Falcons Red View
12 25/11/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1   Falcons View
13 02/12/20 (Wed) BYE BYE        
14 09/12/20 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 28    Bullets 37     View
15 03/02/21 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 96    Rebels 15     View
16 10/02/21 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 69    Falcons Red 13     View
17 17/02/21 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 20    Falcons View
18 24/02/21 (Wed) BYE BYE        
19 03/03/21 (Wed) 19:30 Penta Transport Court 1 57       Bullets 18  View
20 10/03/21 (Wed) 18:30 Court 2 105       Rebels View

Finals

1 17/03/21 (Wed)
(Semi Final 2)
18:30 Swanport Hotel Court 3 50       Falcons 19  View
3 28/03/21 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
15:00 Swanport Hotel Court 3 44       Falcons 25  View