Season Fixture : Forest Lions Yellow U11 - 3  (SH U11 North Division 3 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 North Narrabeen Reserve 6.4-40    Pittwater Tigers Rioli U11 - 3 1.3-9     View
2 24/07/20 (Fri) 18:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 2.6-18       Westbrook Blue U11 - 3 7.0-42  View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 08:00 Acron Oval 10.11-71    St Ives Kelly U11 - 3 1.5-11     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 10:15 ELS Hall 3     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U11 - 3   View
5 14/08/20 (Fri) 18:00 Balgowlah Oval 7.10-52    Balgowlah Suns Gold U11 - 3 4.3-27     View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 13:50 Lionel Watts Reserve 2.9-21       Pittwater Tigers Rioli U11 - 3 2.2-14  View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Mike Kenny Oval 4.2-26    Westbrook Blue U11 - 3 6.10-46     View
8 04/09/20 (Fri) 18:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 5.1-31       Mosman Swans White U11 - 3 6.3-39  View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 Mike Pawley Oval 2.6-18    Manly Phantoms U11 - 3 1.1-7     View

Finals

1 20/09/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
10:00 Mike Kenny Oval 1.1-7    Westbrook Blue U11 - 3 5.8-38     View