Season Fixture : Forest Lions Maroon U16YG - 1  (SH Youth Girls U16 Division 1 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 15:45 Pioneers Park 10.8-68    Maroubra Saints Red U16YG - 1 1.2-8     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 ELS Hall 3 5.8-38       East Sydney Bulldogs Blue U16YG - 1 4.4-28  View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 15:55 St Lukes Oval 7.11-53    Canada Bay Cannons Orange U16YG - 1 1.0-6     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 11:10 Lionel Watts Reserve 9.6-60       Southern Power U16YG - 1 0.0-0  View
5 16/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Olds Park 10.0-60    Penshurst Panthers U16YG - 1 0.0-0     View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 6.17-53       St Ives Saints U16YG - 1 0.3-3  View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 13:10 Trumper Oval 8.9-57    East Sydney Bulldogs Blue U16YG - 1 5.4-34     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 15:20 Lionel Watts Reserve 11.13-79       Maroubra Saints Red U16YG - 1 4.1-25  View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 16:45 Kanebridge Oval 3.5-23    Kellyville Rousehill Whiteley U16YG - 1 2.3-15     View

Finals

1 20/09/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 13.8-86       Canada Bay Cannons Orange U16YG - 1 1.2-8  View
2 27/09/20 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
08:30 Macquarie University - Northern Oval 10.7-67       St Ives Saints U16YG - 1 3.3-21  View