Season Fixture : Forest Lions U14YG - 3  (SH Youth Girls U14 Division 3 Red 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:40 Middle Head Oval 10.6-66    Queenwood U14YG - 3 1.0-6     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Lionel Watts Reserve 11.2-68       Willoughby Mosman Swans U14YG - 3 1.2-8  View
3 31/07/20 (Fri) 18:10 Acron Oval 9.12-66    St Ives Saints U14YG - 3 2.2-14     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:30 Lionel Watts Reserve 9.10-64       East Sydney Bulldogs White U14YG - 3 1.1-7  View
5 16/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 St Lukes Oval 8.12-60    Canada Bay Cannons U14YG - 3 0.0-0     View
6 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:30 Lionel Watts Reserve 5.4-34       Lane Cove Cats U14YG - 3 Barr 1.5-11  View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 Mike Kenny Oval 8.8-56    North West Lightning U14YG - 3 0.4-4     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 14:10 ELS Hall 3 0.0-60       Redlands School U14YG - 3 0.0-0  View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 ELS Hall 3 2.4-16       Pittwater Tigers U14YG - 3 6.13-49  View

Finals

1 20/09/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 3.2-20       Lane Cove Cats U14YG - 3 Barr 3.5-23  View