Season Fixture : Forest Lions Maroon U17 - 2  (SH U17 Division 2 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:10 Ern Holmes Oval 7.6-48    Pennant Hills North Ryde U17 - 2 5.8-38     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 13:50 Lionel Watts Reserve 3.4-22       East Sydney Bulldogs Blue U17 - 2 4.11-35  View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 15:30 Bat and Ball Oval 7.14-56    Moore Park Tigers U17 - 2 2.2-14     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 13:50 Lionel Watts Reserve 8.18-66       Willoughby Mosman Swans U17 - 2 1.0-6  View
5 16/08/20 (Sun) 14:10 Barden Ridge Oval 7.5-47    Bangor Tigers U17 - 2 1.3-9     View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 13:50 Lionel Watts Reserve 6.12-48       Penshurst Panthers U17 - 2 3.1-19  View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:35 St Lukes Oval 10.13-73    Canada Bay Cannons U17 - 2 4.1-25     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 4.3-27       Glebe Newtown U17 - 2 7.10-52  View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 15:15 Kanebridge Oval 10.12-72    Kellyville Rousehill Chapman U17 - 2 1.6-12     View

Finals

1 20/09/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
15:15 Ern Holmes Oval 4.4-28    Pennant Hills North Ryde U17 - 2 12.2-74     View