Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Division C4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Haslam Oval 9.5-59    Pembroke OS 14.11-95     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Fred Bloch Oval 23.13-151       Walkerville 4.4-28  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Duncan Fraser Reserve 22.12-144    Gepps Cross 5.0-30     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Fred Bloch Oval 27.19-181       Pulteney 5.3-33  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Kellett Reserve 21.11-137    Morphettville Park 3.2-20     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Fred Bloch Oval 6.11-47       SMOSH West Lakes 8.9-57  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Hope Valley Oval 19.15-129    Hope Valley 8.6-54     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Fred Bloch Oval 17.13-115       Mitcham 2.6-18  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 The Stable Oval (Ledger) 8.10-58    Woodville South 8.9-57     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Fred Bloch Oval 11.10-76       Pembroke OS 9.7-61  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 9.13-67    Walkerville 5.10-40     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Fred Bloch Oval 12.8-80       Gepps Cross 3.6-24  View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Atkinson Oval 20.6-126    Pulteney 9.8-62     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Forfeit 12.2-74       Morphettville Park 0.0-0  View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 Thomas Farms Oval (Price) 17.15-117    Mitcham 2.2-14     View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Fred Bloch Oval 5.10-40       Woodville South 8.6-54  View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 24.22-166       Hope Valley 3.7-25  View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 7.8-50    SMOSH West Lakes 11.9-75     View

Finals

1 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:15 Thomas Farms Oval (Price) 10.2-62    Pembroke OS 5.9-39     View
2 11/09/21 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:00 Simonds Park (St Marys) 5.4-34    SMOSH West Lakes 8.7-55     View