Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Womens Division 1 Reserves - National 1 Plumbing)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 13:30 University Oval 0.3-3       Payneham NU 3.3-21  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 13:20 Kellett Reserve 3.8-26    Morphettville Park 9.6-60     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 Fred Bloch Oval 3.8-26       SMOSH West Lakes 2.0-12  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 13:30 University Oval 0.6-6       Broadview 0.2-2  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Fred Bloch Oval 2.4-16    Angle Vale 4.4-28     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Payneham Oval 2.5-17    Payneham NU 1.0-6     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Fred Bloch Oval 2.3-15       Morphettville Park 6.4-40  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 13:30 West Lakes Shore Oval 2.7-19    SMOSH West Lakes 9.9-63     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Fred Bloch Oval 0.1-1    Broadview 5.5-35     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 13:30 Angle Vale Sports Club 1.7-13       Angle Vale 3.0-18  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 13:30 University Oval 2.7-19       Payneham NU 2.0-12  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 13:30 Kellett Reserve 2.9-21    Morphettville Park 4.1-25     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 13:30 Fred Bloch Oval 0.1-1       SMOSH West Lakes 10.10-70  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 13:30 Broadview Oval 3.2-20       Broadview 1.2-8  View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 17:15 Angle Vale Sports Club 3.3-21    Angle Vale 0.5-5     View

Finals

1 14/08/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
16:45 Payneham Oval 3.4-22    Payneham NU 0.5-5     View
2 21/08/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:20 Kellett Reserve 3.6-24    Morphettville Park 7.2-44     View