Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Womens Division 1 - National 1 Plumbing)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:15 University Oval 5.0-30       Payneham NU 6.3-39  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:15 Kellett Reserve 3.4-22    Morphettville Park 12.19-91     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 University Oval 4.10-34       SMOSH West Lakes 6.10-46  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 15:15 University Oval 9.7-61       Broadview 6.1-37  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 16:15 Fred Bloch Oval 2.6-18    Angle Vale 1.8-14     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 18:30 Payneham Oval 2.4-16    Payneham NU 14.4-88     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 15:45 Fred Bloch Oval 5.6-36       Morphettville Park 5.6-36  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 15:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 1.3-9    SMOSH West Lakes 11.14-80     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:45 Fred Bloch Oval 7.8-50       Broadview 2.2-14  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 15:15 Angle Vale Sports Club 6.5-41       Angle Vale 1.3-9  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 15:15 University Oval 3.0-18       Payneham NU 7.6-48  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:15 Kellett Reserve 4.6-30    Morphettville Park 9.8-62     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 15:15 Fred Bloch Oval 8.5-53       SMOSH West Lakes 6.6-42  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:30 Broadview Oval 5.4-34    Broadview 2.3-15     View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 Angle Vale Sports Club 9.5-59    Angle Vale 2.5-17     View

Finals

1 14/08/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
15:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 2.4-16    SMOSH West Lakes 3.10-28     View