Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Division C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Wilson Oval 5.11-41    St Peters OC 8.6-54     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 15.7-97       Rostrevor OC 5.11-41  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 31.17-203       Unley Mercedes Jets 0.1-1  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Park 9 8.8-56    Prince Alfred OC 16.9-105     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 8.3-51       Goodwood Saints 12.10-82  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Ray White TTG Oval (Pertaringa) 15.6-96    Tea Tree Gully 11.5-71     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 11.14-80       Payneham NU 8.6-54  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Brighton Oval 12.12-84    Brighton Bombers 8.7-55     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 11.12-78       Port District 6.7-43  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 16.8-104       St Peters OC 7.3-45  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 8.6-54    Rostrevor OC 9.3-57     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Kingswood Oval 18.11-119    Unley Mercedes Jets 8.7-55     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 8.3-51       Prince Alfred OC 10.8-68  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 12.17-89       Tea Tree Gully 9.7-61  View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 15.8-98       Brighton Bombers 4.4-28  View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 Largs Reserve 10.8-68    Port District 10.13-73     View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 Goodwood Oval 10.5-65    Goodwood Saints 10.8-68     View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 Payneham Oval 10.11-71    Payneham NU 7.10-52     View

Finals

1 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
10:15 Thebarton Oval 0.9-9    Goodwood Saints 8.10-58     View