Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Division 1 Reserves - SipnSave)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Caterer Oval 3.3-21    St Peters OC 16.11-107     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 3.5-23       Rostrevor OC 13.13-91  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 12.6-78       Unley Mercedes Jets 8.2-50  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 6.4-40    Prince Alfred OC 8.3-51     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 2.4-16       Goodwood Saints 20.14-134  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Ray White TTG Oval (Pertaringa) 6.5-41    Tea Tree Gully 8.7-55     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 6.7-43       Payneham NU 15.14-104  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 1.1-7    Brighton Bombers 18.11-119     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 7.9-51       Port District 15.5-95  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 6.4-40       St Peters OC 15.15-105  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 8.3-51    Rostrevor OC 11.12-78     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 Kingswood Oval 7.12-54    Unley Mercedes Jets 12.13-85     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 5.3-33       Prince Alfred OC 15.13-103  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 5.10-40       Tea Tree Gully 7.7-49  View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 4.6-30       Brighton Bombers 14.13-97  View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Largs Reserve 6.2-38    Port District 20.19-139     View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 2.2-14    Goodwood Saints 21.15-141     View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Payneham Oval 4.4-28    Payneham NU 22.10-142     View